Andrew Littleford
"Prairie Dance" - Littleford/Carter Quintet
Flash and Javascript are required to listen in browser
Download the MP3
Here is a recording of a live perfomence at The Music Studio in Brandon, MB. We had alot of fun playing this gig! I hope you enjoy "Prairie Dance" by Michael Carter. Members of the group are: Andrew Littleford - Trumpet; Michael Carter - Tenor Saxophone; Keith Price - Guitar; Julian Bradford - Bass; Curtis Nowosad - Drums